My new Obsession

I’ve recently gained a new obsession…… Instagram, this obsession started mainly due to wanting to keep in contact with a dear friend who has just given birth to an absolutely adorable baby. By being on Instagram it lets me see how old I am getting by how much this sweet little boy is growing.

It has also created a monster in me where I now neglect my WordPress blog and editing of photos for said blog to now posting photos easily on Instagram….Slack I know, however, to combat this and to potentially kill two birds with 1 stone, it seems the easiest way to manage my time efficiently and to minimise extra work (generation lazy moir?)  is to post (sporadically) on wordpress photos I have put up on Instagram ….GENIUS I tells ya!

Enjoy and but don’t worry there are a few more things I am currently writing about as well, I will post them once completed, well once I have stopped fart-arsing around on other social network sites!!

FYI –other than the watermark being placed on them,  all pictures were edited and taken on my iPhone (hence the quality control issues…whoops)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

